Unknown option: --license

Hi experts, Im new to cryosparc and keep having Unknown option: --license
Im using the command below, copy-paste license code in the section of --license licensecode
I just got my license today and tried echo and curl to verify that the license is valid.
Could anybody help me on this issue please? Thanks a lot!

./install.sh --standalone \
             --license licensecode \
             --cudapath /usr/local/cuda-11.8 \ 
             --ssdpath /tmp \ 
             --initial_email XX@outlook.com \ 
             --initial_password 'XXXX' \ 
             --initial_username 'XXXX' \ 
             --initial_firstname 'XXXX' \ 
             --initial_lastname 'XXXX' \ 
             --worker_path /home/kc/Desktop \ 
             --port 39000

I tried all I can imagine but still unkonwn option: --license

Could it be the problem that this is a new license that I just got today?

Welcome to the forum @Kai_Y.
Unless you downloaded CryoSPARC before November 8, 2023 or specifically downloaded packages for a CryoSPARC version older than 4.4, please can you try the installation omitting the

--cudapath /usr/local/cuda-11.8 \ 

line from the installation command.
Please:

• Let us know the link for any documentation that still lists the install.sh --cudapath parameter, which should not be used for CryoSPARC v4.4+.
  • In case the installation still fails: Send me a private message with screenshots from your terminal that shows the actual installation command and error message. In the installation command, you may omit the --initial_password parameter; you will be prompted to define a password.

Hi @wtempel , thanks a lot for your advice, I did use an old version that I downloaded before, Im trying lastest version with a new license right now. May I ask how to set ssdpath? I was told to use --ssdpath /tmp but have no idea how should I set this ssdpath. Thanks!