'NoneType' object has no attribute 'add_fields' during motion correction using tutorial test data

Hi,

I’m a sysadmin attempting to setup a cryoSPARC instance for some CryoEM microscopists to use, and I’ve run into some problems when attempting to run through the tutorial using the sample data provided via cryosparcm downloadtest. I can do the Import Movies job without issue, but upon getting to the Motion Correction job, I receive the following error:

[CPU: 94.9 MB]   Project P1 Job J6 Started
[CPU: 94.9 MB]   Master running v3.1.0, worker running v3.1.0
[CPU: 95.4 MB]   Running on lane clustertest
[CPU: 95.4 MB]   Resources allocated: 
[CPU: 95.4 MB]     Worker:  clustertest
[CPU: 95.4 MB]     CPU   :  [0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5]
[CPU: 95.4 MB]     GPU   :  [0]
[CPU: 95.4 MB]     RAM   :  [0, 1]
[CPU: 95.4 MB]     SSD   :  False
[CPU: 95.4 MB]   --------------------------------------------------------------
[CPU: 95.4 MB]   Importing job module for job type patch_motion_correction_multi...
[CPU: 257.0 MB]  Job ready to run
[CPU: 257.0 MB]  ***************************************************************
[CPU: 257.1 MB]  Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "cryosparc_worker/cryosparc_compute/run.py", line 84, in cryosparc_compute.run.main
  File "cryosparc_worker/cryosparc_compute/jobs/motioncorrection/run_patch.py", line 44, in cryosparc_compute.jobs.motioncorrection.run_patch.run_patch_motion_correction_multi
AttributeError: 'NoneType' object has no attribute 'add_fields'

This mention in the job log is the only instance of the error I can see; all other log output from other commands contains no mention of errors.