i have deleted jobs from the one of my workspace. they are gone from the card view they still appear as “building” in treeview. is there a way of removing them?
Is it possible for you to upload a screenshot? In some cases where the results from the now deleted job was used as input in another job, they will appear in the tree view (but marked as deleted). That way it doesn’t break the layout of the tree.
see attached, all the one mark as building have been deleted. they are all at the end a line of workflow.
Sorry for the delay! Thanks for the screenshot - I see what you mean. I’ve added this to our internal to-do list and will post again when we have a fix!