Is there a way to set up data management so that each user can only see their data area?
For example, from the interface when creating/importing a project, Tom will not be able to see or access data for Jack and Jill.
Ideally, when creating a user, you could optionally set their root work directory.
Hi @pherrera ,
At the moment it’s not able to do this but I’ve made a note of your request and we will add it to our list of future improvements to the file browsing system.
This seems more like a filesystem issue than a CryoSPARC issue? Perhaps investigating chroot jails would provide a solution? Although someone determined enough would likely still be able to get out.