When clearing space, I encounter this situation a lot - many notifications indicating progress clearing intermediate results, that cannot be dismissed (or rather, which reappear immediately after being cleared) and which hide other elements of the UI.
Would it be possible to allow these notifications to be permanently dismissed? Or at least, if there are multiple, to minimize them so they don’t obscure the user interface?
Sorry to bump an old topic, found it while searching for something along these lines…
I just upgraded the storage on one of our systems, and in the process exported and detached all projects. While exporting, I had a constant flood of notifications scrolling (to the point where the browser just had artefacts up the whole left side of the screen). Suppressing notifications would have been wonderful - any news on when this might be added?