Hi,
I don’t know whether it is just me, but there is something about the building/not building UI in v4 that I find confusing - I frequently find my self trying to type in text boxes on the right hand panel for a job that is “created” but not in “building” status - see screen recording.
What is the purpose of having two different statuses for a created job? Why is it useful to have a job that is “created”, but not “editable”?
Perhaps there is a way to make these two statuses more distinct? (or maybe it is just me that finds this - entirely possible!)
Cheers
Oli